Aug 22 2019

The College is pleased to announce the appointment of the following members of staff to the Academic Board. Their term of office is for one year only, from 1 October 2019 to 30 September 2020.

The first meeting of the Academic Board for the newly-elected members will take place on 23 October 2019.

  • Professor Veronique Boisvert
  • Dr Donna Brown
  • Dr Ruth Cruickshank
  • Mr Adam Ganz
  • Professor Stefanie Gerke
  • Dr Ruth Hemus
  • Professor Sean Murphy
  • Professor Andrew Seltzer

The record of the vote will be open for inspection from now until 5pm on 23 October 2019 by contacting Janet Heaney.