Oct 05 2021

Following the closure of voting in the election for a member of professional services staff, the individual who received the most votes advised that they are now unable to take up the position. 

The election will be re-run as soon as possible between the three remaining nominees from the first round: Simon Davis, Lisa Fell and David Hannaby.

I would like to extend my thanks to all the members of staff for their interest in serving as a member of Council.

Dr David Ashton

Deputy Principal (Operations) and Secretary to Council