TERM DATES

 

2018/19

Autumn term

Monday 24 September to Friday 14 December

Spring term

Monday 14 January to Friday 29 March

Summer term

Monday 29 April to Friday 14 June

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

18-20 December 2018

Summer

15-19 July 2019

2019/20

Autumn term

Monday 23 September to Friday 13 December 2019 (12 weeks followed by a four week Christmas break)

Spring term

Monday 13 January to Friday 27 March 2020 (11 weeks followed by a four week Easter break)

Summer term

Monday 27 April to Friday 12 June 2020 ( seven weeks) 

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

17-19 December 2019

Summer

13-17 July 2020