Blue-grey

Library@


 

We are all working together to provide you with additional study spaces during important weeks of the academic year. 

The Library in the Emily Wilding Davison building is open 24/7 throughout the vacation and exam period.

See here for full details of Library opening times.

In addition to the above, a range of additional study space options across campus are listed below:

Contact us

Email library@royalholloway.ac.uk
Tel 01784 443823
Web Feedback

Monday 2 - Sunday 8 April

Brown

Monday 9 - Sunday 15 April

Dark Red

Monday 16 - Sunday 22 April

Gold

Monday 23 - Sunday 29 April

Green

Monday 30 April - Sunday 6 May

Indigo

Monday 7 - Sunday 13 May

Lavender

Monday 14 - Sunday 20 May

Light Turquoise

Monday 21 - Sunday 27 May

Light Yellow

Monday 28 May - Sunday 3 June

Lime

Monday 4 June onwards

Orange