Academic departments

Royal Holloway's 21 academic departments are grouped into three faculties: The Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences; the Faculty of Management, Economics and Law; and the Faculty of Science.

Have you got a question relating to your course? Please contact your Academic Department in the first instance.

Question or concern about anything else? Please contact the Student Services Centre

Arts and Social SciencesManagement, Economics and LawScience
Classics Law, Criminology and Sociology Biological Sciences
Drama & Theatre Economics Computer Science
English Management Earth Sciences
European Studies Social Work Electronic Engineering
History Geography
Media Arts Information Security
Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures Mathematics
Music Physics
Philosophy Psychology
Politics and International Relations Professional Studies