TERM DATES

 

2017/18

Autumn term

Monday 18 September to Friday 8 December 2017 (12 weeks followed by a four week Christmas break)

Spring term

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March 2018 (11 weeks followed by a four week Easter break)

Summer term

Monday 23 April to Friday 8 June 2018 ( seven weeks) 

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

12-14 December 2017

Summer

9-13 July 2018

2018/19

Autumn term

Monday 24 September to Friday 14 December

Spring term

Monday 14 January to Friday 29 March

Summer term

Monday 29 April to Friday 14 June

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

18-20 December 2018

Summer

15-19 July 2019