Contact your School's helpdesk


 

For many of your non-academic queries, the Doctoral School will be your first port of call.  However, if you have queries about the following, please contact your individual School's Helpdesk:

  • Study space within your department or School
  • HR issues (teaching contracts / right to work checks etc.)
  • Claiming expenses (unless techne, SeNSS or ISG CDT, which is dealt with by the Doctoral School) 
  • Ordering goods / services 

School of Business and Management

School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical Sciences

School of Law and Social Science

School of Life Sciences and the Environment

Paper expense claims

Heidi.Parsons@rhul.ac.uk

Ordering goods and services

BioSciencesordering@rhul.ac.uk

Earthsciencesordering@rhul.ac.uk

Geographyordering@rhul.ac.uk

Psychologyordering@rhul.ac.uk

Booking a room on campus

Heidi.Parsons@rhul.ac.uk and Isabelle.Martin@rhul.ac.uk

Sending in an Agresso account request form

BioSciencesordering@rhul.ac.uk

Earthsciencesordering@rhul.ac.uk

Geographyordering@rhul.ac.uk

Psychologyordering@rhul.ac.uk

HR queries (timesheets, right to work checks)

Katrina.Hart@rhul.ac.uk and Claire.Porter@rhul.ac.uk

Queries relating to your study or wellbeing issues

doctoralschool@rhul.ac.uk

If you have a query that is not listed here, please contact the general LSE email LSE-school@royalholloway.ac.uk and it will be directed to the individual in the team who can help you.

School of Performing and Digital Arts