orange

Department Postgraduate Research Leads


 

Department Postgraduate Research Leads

Group email address: AcademicResearchStudentLeads@rhul.ac.uk

 

School of Business & Management

 

 

Accounting and Financial Management

TBC

 

Digital Innovation Management

TBC

 

HR Management and Organisational Studies

TBC

 

Marketing

TBC

 

Strategy, International Business and Entrepreneurship

TBC

 

School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical Sciences

 

 

Computer Science

Professor Chris Watkins

C.J.Watkins@rhul.ac.uk

Electronic Engineering 

Dr Shyqyri Haxha

Shyqyri.Haxha@rhul.ac.uk

Information Security Group

Dr Rikke Jensen

 Rikke.Jensen@rhul.ac.uk

Mathematics

Professor Pat O’Mahony

P.OMahony@rhul.ac.uk

Physics

Professor Phil Meeson

Phil.Meeson@rhul.ac.uk

School of Humanities

 

 

Classics

Professor Lene Rubinstein

Dr Liz Gloyn

L.Rubinstein@rhul.ac.uk

Liz.Gloyn@rhul.ac.uk

English

Professor Adam Roberts

 A.C.Roberts@rhul.ac.uk

History

Dr Kaja Cook

Karoline.Cook@rhul.ac.uk

LLC

Dr Danielle Sands

 Danielle.Sands@rhul.ac.uk

School of Law & Social Sciences

 

 

Economics 

Dr Ahu Gemici

 Ahu.Gemici@rhul.ac.uk

Law, Criminology and Social Work  

Dr Emily Glorney

 Emily.Glorney@rhul.ac.uk

Philosophy & PIR

Dr Kaat Smets

Kaat.Smets@rhul.ac.uk

School of Life Sciences & the Environment

 

 

Biological Sciences

Dr Mikhail Soloviev

Dr Laurence Bindschedler (deputy)

Mikhail.Soloviev@rhul.ac.uk

Laurence.Bindschedler@rhul.ac.uk

Earth Science

Professor Margaret Collinson

M.Collinson@rhul.ac.uk

Geography

Dr Sasha Engelmann

Sasha.Engelmann@rhul.ac.uk

Psychology

Professor Dawn Watling

Professor Narender Ramnani (deputy)

Dr Shiri Lev-Ari (deputy)

Dawn.Watling@rhul.ac.uk

N.Ramnani@rhul.ac.uk 

Shiri.Lev-Ari@rhul.ac.uk

 

School of Performing & Digital Arts 

 

 

Drama, Theatre and Dance

Dr Chris Megson

Chris.Megson@rhul.ac.uk

Media Arts

Dr Manishita Dass

 Manishita.Dass@rhul.ac.uk

Music

Professor Tina K Ramnarine

Tina.K.Ramnarine@rhul.ac.uk

 

View the School Directors of PGR Education

Header Here

Text here