purple

School Directors of Postgraduate Research Education


 

Directors of Postgraduate Research Education

Group email address: AcademicDirectorsofPGREducation@rhul.ac.uk

School of Business and Management

Professor Fiona Moore

Dr Yingqin Zheng (deputy)

Fiona.Moore@rhul.ac.uk

Yingqin.Zheng@rhul.ac.uk

School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Dr Rikke Bjerg Jensen

Rikke.Jensen@rhul.ac.uk

 

School of Humanities

Dr Danielle Sands

Danielle.Sands@rhul.ac.uk

School of Law and Social Sciences

Dr Ija Trapeznikova

Ija.Trapeznikova@rhul.ac.uk

School of Life Sciences and the Environment

Professor Dawn Watling

Dawn.Watling@rhul.ac.uk

School of Performing and Digital Arts

Dr Chris Megson

Chris.Megson@rhul.ac.uk

 

 View the Department PGR Leads

Header Here

Text here