Jul 15 2019

Ahead of the new school structures coming into place from 1 August, Heads of Departments have been appointed as follows;

School of Business and Management

School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical Sciences

School of Humanities

School of Law and Social Sciences

School of Life Sciences and the Environment

School of Performing and Digital Arts